New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a long term girlfriend

Male (35) looking for Female Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildStocky
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleIT Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDocumentaries.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesStep Brothers.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Industrial, New age
Favorite artistsStatic-X. Yelo-wolf.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksPlayboy.
Idea of funGreat Sex.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and have a faithful girlfriend that has a great ass!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGreat ass and someone I connect with.
On the first dateAnything.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Racquetball, Shooting, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Volleyball
Favorite college teamSyracuse University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Weightlifting